Monday, April 26, 2010

Thank you all!

Hi everybody,

It's been a pleasure serving the HI ASM Student Chapter from 2008-2010. The president and secretary positions are now available. For nominations or questions please contact

A few words...

"Thank you everybody for the wonderful times and experiences."
-Kae Pusic (former SCASM president '08-'10)

"Thank you! I really enjoyed being part of the HI ASM family. I definitely would encourage you to join in for the experience."
-Iris Chen (former SCASM secretary 'o8-'10)

Good luck on your future endeavors!

2010 Spring HI ASM Meeting

Hi everybody,

Here is a recap of our meeting.

Winners of the Student Presentations...

M.S. Category
  • 1st Kelly Higa
  • 2nd Kelsey Roe
Ph.D. Category
  • 1st James Kelley
  • 2nd Vishal Negi
  • 3rd Sody Munsaka and Mukesh Kumar
Honorable mention: Tirrel Grovenstein

Here are the winners of the Hawai'i State Science

Friday, April 9, 2010

Spring Meeting 2010

The abstract form for HIASM Spring 2010 Meeting is now available under "SCASM Links" or here.

Abstract Submission Form 10 download
Registration Form 10 download

Abstract Submission Instructions

Please fill out the form and save it to your directory. For submission, please send the filled PDF form to
Good Luck!

Spring Meeting Registration
Please download the PDF form and follow the instructions.

If you have any questions, please email