Monday, April 26, 2010

2010 Spring HI ASM Meeting

Hi everybody,

Here is a recap of our meeting.

Winners of the Student Presentations...

M.S. Category
  • 1st Kelly Higa
  • 2nd Kelsey Roe
Ph.D. Category
  • 1st James Kelley
  • 2nd Vishal Negi
  • 3rd Sody Munsaka and Mukesh Kumar
Honorable mention: Tirrel Grovenstein

Here are the winners of the Hawai'i State Science

No comments: